CHALET
MORCLAN
Châtel in the French Alps

Availability & Booking

To find out availability and to book Chalet Morclan, please email stay@chatelchalet.com or telephone +44 (0)7835 066886 (English/French spoken).

  • Sat 22nd December 2018 - not available
  • Sat 29th December 2018 - not available
  • Sat 5th January 2019 - 1080 euros
  • Sat 12th January 2019 - 1080 euros
  • Sat 19th January 2019 – 1200 euros
  • Sat 26th January 2019 – 1200 euros
  • Sat 2nd February 2019 - 1420 euros
  • Sat 9th February 2019 – BOOKED
  • Sat 16th February 2019 – 2400 euros
  • Sat 2nd March 2019 – 2290 euros
  • Sat 9th March 2019 – BOOKED
  • Sat 16th March 2019 – 1200 euros
  • Sat 23rd March 2019 – 1200 euros
  • Sat 30th March 2019 – 1080 euros
  • Sat 6th April 2019 – 1080 euros
  • Sat 13th April 2019 – 1080 euros
  • Sat 20th April 2019 – 1080 euros

* supplementary charges to cover tourist taxes, bedlinen/towel hire (optional) and end-of-stay cleaning (optional).

Our pricing is per week from Saturday to Saturday and the minimum stay is usually seven nights. Please contact us directly for any other options.

Guests staying at Chalet Morclan during the summer season are eligible to buy the Portes du Soleil Multi-Pass at the special reduced rate of 2 euros per day (adult price) for the duration of their stay. Please ask for more information or check out Multi-Pass website: www.portesdusoleil.com.

find us on facebook follow us on twitter

+44 (0)7835 066886 stay@chatelchalet.com
Credits, privacy & cookies