CHALET
MORCLAN
Châtel in the French Alps

Availability & Booking

To find out availability and to book Chalet Morclan, please email stay@chatelchalet.com or telephone +44 (0)7835 066886 (English/French spoken).

  • Sat 9th June 2018 - UNAVAILABLE
  • Sat 16TH June 2018 - UNAVAILABLE
  • Sat 23rd June 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 30th June 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 7th July 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 14th July 2018 - UNAVAILABLE
  • Sat 21st July 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 28th July 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 4th August 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 11th August 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 18th August 2018 - BOOKED
  • Sat 25th August 2018 - 760 euros
  • Sat 1st September 2018 630 euros
  • Sat 8th September 2018 - 630 euros
  • Sat 15th September 2018 - 630 euros
  • Sat 22nd September 2018 - 630 euros

* supplementary charges to cover tourist taxes, bedlinen/towel hire (optional) and end-of-stay cleaning (optional).

Our pricing is per week from Saturday to Saturday and the minimum stay is usually seven nights. Please contact us directly for any other options.

Guests staying at Chalet Morclan during the summer season are eligible to buy the Portes du Soleil Multi-Pass at the special reduced rate of 2 euros per day (adult price) for the duration of their stay. Please ask for more information or check out Multi-Pass website: www.portesdusoleil.com.

find us on facebook follow us on twitter

+44 (0)7835 066886 stay@chatelchalet.com
Credits, privacy & cookies